Contact Us

Contact Us

For booking information please contact:

Paul Bongiorno
WEST COAST
862.216.4622
paul@starvoxbooking.com
Glenn White
MIDWEST AND SOUTHEAST
813.234.1119
glenn@starvoxbooking.com
Jessica Silver
EAST COAST
862.766.8213
jessica@starvoxbooking.com
Vicente Fusco
International
+52 1 81 1080 3420
vicente@starvoxent.com
Guillaume Lagorce
Asia & International
+33 6 75 80 49 13
glagorce@glorganisation.com
Josh Sherman
BOOKSMART & Starvox Midwest
646.339.2408
josh@booksmartbroadway.com


Or use this contact form below:

Name (Required)

Email (Required)

Company

Subject

Your Message